Michiana Helping Its Own

Contact Us

Contact Staff

Faith Mission of Elkhart, Inc.

Faith Mission Staff

Office


Ross Swihart, Executive Director

ross@thefaithmission.org

Pat Ridley, Administrative Assistant

pat@thefaithmission.org

Cris Stahly, Receptionist

cris@thefaithmission.org

Development


Mike Perez, Development Director

mike@thefaithmission.org

Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator vera@thefaithmission.org
Kim Swihart, Development Liaison kim@thefaithmission.org
Holli Swihart, Development Assistant holli@thefaithmission.org

Programs


Daniel Browning, Resident Programming Director daniel@thefaithmission.org
Rev. Charles Mwale, Case Manager charles@thefaithmission.org
Heather Stump, Case Manager heather@thefaithmission.org
LaToshia Davis, Case Manager latoshia@thefaithmission.org

Brian Barnard, Case Manager

brian@thefaithmission.org

Mike Neff, Case Manager

miken@thefaithmission.org
Arianna Stewart, Front Desk
Alyse Webb,  Health Coordinator

Chapel


Rev. Noble (Tobe) Swihart,
Chapel Coordinator
tobe@thefaithmission.org

Food Service


Kerry Czoch,
Food Service Supervisor
kerry@thefaithmission.org
Ann Conner, Cook
Karen Solmos, Cook
James Cummings, Driver

Thrift Store


Jason Reed, Thrift Store Supervisor jason@thefaithmission.org
Derick Nelms, Driver  
Nadine Albert, Sorter
Joanna Nelms, Sorter
Tanya Pratt, Sorter

Building and Grounds


Adam Swihart, Services/Operations Manager adam@thefaithmission.org
Frank Szymczak, Maintenance

Faith Mission of Elkhart Board Listing 2013

President:
Plez Lovelady, Jr., PhD
Pastor, Motivational Speaker

Vice President:
Mark Liechty
Granite Ridge Builders

Secretary:
Nan Greer
Owner, Innovative Seats

Treasurer:
Ronald Dean
Owner, Dean Accounting Tax Consulting Service

Thomas L. Graber
Retired

Steve Fulton
Retired CPA

Frank C. Alvey
Owner, Frank Alvey Recruiting

Charles Cheek
Elkhart Township Trustee

Dorothy Pittman
Retired

Dr. Brian Topping, DDS
Owner, Brian Topping Family Dentistry

Allen Yoder
Retired

Eli Hochstetler
Sales, Locke Construction Co, Inc.

Steve Van Scoik
Owner, Holmes Insurance Agency

Richard A. Newberry
Owner, Alan Enterprises, LLC