Search

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: output in footer_login_access() (line 38 of /home/thefaith/public_html/sites/all/modules/custom/footer_login/footer_login.module).

Staff Directory

Faith Mission Staff

Administration

Ross Swihart, Executive Director ross@thefaithmission.org
Jamie Bontrager, Office Manager jamie@thefaithmission.org

Resource Development

Mike Perez, Resource/Development Director mike@thefaithmission.org
Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator vera@thefaithmission.org
Kim Swihart, Devopment Liaison kim@thefaithmission.org
Holli Swihart, Development Liaison holli@thefaithmission.org 
 

Resident Programs

Rev. Charles Mwale, Resident Programming Director charles@thefaithmission.org 
LaToshia Davis, Case Manager latoshia@thefaithmission.org  
Laura Wilson, Case Manager laura@thefaithmission.org 
Jim Carter, Case Manager jimc@thefaithmission.org
Nicole Heiliger, Case Manager nicole@thefaithmission.org
 

Chapel

Rev. Noble (Tobe) Swihart,Chapel Coordinator tobe@thefaithmission.org

Food Service

Kerry Czoch, Food Service Director kerry@thefaithmission.org 

Operations/Thrift Store

Adam Swihart, Operations Director adam@thefaithmission.org