Search

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: output in footer_login_access() (line 38 of /home/thefaith/public_html/sites/all/modules/custom/footer_login/footer_login.module).

Staff Directory

Faith Mission Staff

</p> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" style="width:500px"> <tbody> <tr> <td> <h4>Office</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>Ross Swihart, Executive Director&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ross@thefaithmission.org">ross@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Jamie Bontrager, Administrative Assistant <a href="mailto:jamie@thefaithmission.org">jamie@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td> <h4>Development</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>Mike Perez, Resource/Development Director&nbsp;<a href="mailto:mike@thefaithmission.org">mike@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator&nbsp;<a href="mailto:vera@thefaithmission.org">vera@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Pat Ridley,&nbsp;Development Assistant/Bookkeeper&nbsp;<a href="mailto:pat@thefaithmission.org">pat@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Kim Swihart, Development Liaison&nbsp;<a href="mailto:kim@thefaithmission.org">kim@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Holli Swihart, Development Assistant&nbsp;<a href="mailto:holli@thefaithmission.org">holli@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td> <h4>Programs</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Nicole Heiliger, Front Desk Supervisor <a href="mailto:nicole@thefaithmission.org">nicole@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Rev. Charles Mwale, Case Manager&nbsp;<a href="mailto:charles@thefaithmission.org">charles@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>LaToshia Davis, Case Manager&nbsp;<a href="mailto:latoshia@thefaithmission.org">latoshia@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Brian Barnard, Case Manager&nbsp;<a href="mailto:brian@thefaithmission.org">brian@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Mike Neff, Case Manager&nbsp;<a href="mailto:miken@thefaithmission.org">miken@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>Laura Wilson, Case Manager <a href="mailto:laura@thefaithmission.org">laura@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td> <h4>Chapel</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>Rev. Noble (Tobe) Swihart,Chapel Coordinator&nbsp;<a href="mailto:tobe@thefaithmission.org">tobe@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> <tr> <td> <h4>Food Service</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>Kerry Czoch, Food Service&nbsp;Director&nbsp;<a href="mailto:kerry@thefaithmission.org">kerry@thefaithmission.org</a>&nbsp;</td> </tr> <tr> <td> <h4>Thrift Store</h4> </td> </tr> <tr> <td>Adam Swihart,&nbsp;Manager&nbsp;<a href="mailto:frank@thefaithmission.org">adam@thefaithmission.org</a></td> </tr> </tbody> </table> <h4>