Search

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: output in footer_login_access() (line 38 of /home/thefaith/public_html/sites/all/modules/custom/footer_login/footer_login.module).

Staff Directory

Faith Mission Staff

Office

Ross Swihart, Executive Director ross@thefaithmission.org
Jamie Bontrager, Administrative Assistant jamie@thefaithmission.org

Development

Mike Perez, Resource/Development Director mike@thefaithmission.org
Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator vera@thefaithmission.org
Pat Ridley, Development Assistant/Bookkeeper pat@thefaithmission.org
Kim Swihart, Development Liaison kim@thefaithmission.org 
Holli Swihart, Development Assistant holli@thefaithmission.org 

Programs

 
Nicole Heiliger, Front Desk Supervisor nicole@thefaithmission.org 
Rev. Charles Mwale, Case Manager charles@thefaithmission.org  
LaToshia Davis, Case Manager latoshia@thefaithmission.org 
Brian Barnard, Case Manager brian@thefaithmission.org
Mike Neff, Case Manager miken@thefaithmission.org
Laura Wilson, Case Manager laura@thefaithmission.org
 
 

Chapel

Rev. Noble (Tobe) Swihart,Chapel Coordinator tobe@thefaithmission.org

Food Service

Kerry Czoch, Food Service Director kerry@thefaithmission.org 

Thrift Store

Adam Swihart, Manager adam@thefaithmission.org