Our Impact

Our Mission

Our Story

Our Team

Faith Mission Staff

 Administration & Resource Development
Ross Swihart, Executive Director

ross@thefaithmission.org

Mike Perez, Resource/Development Director
mike@thefaithmission.org

Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator
vera@thefaithmission.org

Holli Swihart, Development Liaison/Accounts Payable
holli@thefaithmission.org

Cristine Stahly, Administrative Assistant 
cristine@thefaithmission.org

Thrift Store
Joanna Nelms, Team Leader
joanna@thefaithmission.org

Food Service

Jovan Carson, Food Service Supervisor
jovan@thefaithmission.org

Resident Programs

Ray Collins, Director of Operations/Programming
ray@thefaithmission.org

LaToshia Davis, Client Advocate
latoshia@thefaithmission.org

Nicole Heiliger, Client Advocate
nicole@thefaithmission.org

Irene Mendez, Client Advocate
irene@thefaithmission.org

Cassandra Pierce, Client Services
cassandra@thefaithmission.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Chuck Cheek
Elkhart Township Trustee

 VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Aker
Retired business owner

SECRETARY

Paul Eash
Attorney At Law, PC

TREASURER
Mark Lietchty

Lyle Fisel
Financial Planner, Lyle Fisel & Associates

Thomas Graber
Retired

Richard Litwiller
Retired teacher

Plez Lovelady, Jr., PhD
Executive Director SBC Ministries
Motivational Speaker, Author

Richard Newberry
Owner, Alan Enterprises, LLC

Dorothy Pittman
Owner, Pitts Exclusive

Dr. Brian Topping, DDS
Owner, Topping Dental Group, PC 

Lisa Yoder

Owner/Agent  State Farm Insurance  

Financials

Review our past years financial overview and annual reports for the latest updates from Faith Mission.

Client Stories

Read more about the men, women, and children who are impacted every day by The Faith Mission.

You Can Help...

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.
Site by MMCreative.

Get In Touch

801 Benham Ave
P.O. Box 162
Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 293-3406
info@thefaithmission.org

Latest Updates

Follow us on social media for the latest news and updates.

Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy