fbpx

Our Impact

Our Mission

Our Story

Our Team

Faith Mission Staff

 Administration & Resource Development
Ross Swihart, Executive Director

ross@thefaithmission.org

Mike Perez, Resource/Development Director
mike@thefaithmission.org

Vera Swihart, Volunteer Coordinator
vera@thefaithmission.org

Holli Swihart, Development Liaison/Accounts Payable
holli@thefaithmission.org

Cristine Stahly, Administrative Assistant 
cristine@thefaithmission.org

Thrift Store
Joanna Nelms, Team Leader
joanna@thefaithmission.org

 Food Service

Jovan Carson, Food Service Director
jovan@thefaithmission.org

Resident Programs

Ray Collins, Director of Operations
ray@thefaithmission.org

LaToshia Davis, Programs Director
latoshia@thefaithmission.org

Nicole Heiliger, Client Advocate
nicole@thefaithmission.org

Herman Washington, Chaplain/Advocate
herman@thefaithmission.org

Mona McKenzie, Client Advocate

Derrick Nelms, Grounds Maintenance

Mike Neeley, Building Maintenance

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Richard Aker
Retired business owner

 VICE PRESIDENT

Lyle Fisel
Retired, Lyle Fisel & Associates

 SECRETARY

Paul Eash
Attorney At Law, PC

TREASURER

Richard Newberry
Owner, Alan Enterprises, LLC

Thomas Graber
Retired

Richard Litwiller
Retired teacher

Mark Lietchty

  Yoder Construction

Plez Lovelady, Jr., PhD
Executive Director SBC Ministries
Motivational Speaker, Author

Chuck Cheek
Elkhart Township Trustee

Dorothy Pittman
Owner, Pitts Exclusive

Dr. Brian Topping, DDS
Owner, Topping Dental Group, PC 

Lisa Yoder

Owner/Agent  State Farm Insurance

Mike Blankinship   

      Retired, Short term rentals

Financials

Review our past years financial overview and annual reports for the latest updates from Faith Mission.

Client Stories

Read more about the men, women, and children who are impacted every day by The Faith Mission.

You Can Help...

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.
Site by MMCreative.

Get In Touch

801 Benham Ave
P.O. Box 162
Elkhart, IN 46516

(574) 293-3406
info@thefaithmission.org

Latest Updates

Follow us on social media for the latest news and updates.

Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy